top of page
Writer's pictureAnushka Sharma

A DAINTY AFFAIR!

This would be my last piece for this year and I would be finishing my journey of almost 6 months having been able to compile 8 pieces from my fashion diary to you. This one is a rendition of the first piece that I did with the red kalamkari block printed dress bought from ‘Itr by Khyati Pandey’. It was picked up from Safina Plaza, Bangalore at a bare price of 1500 INR on one of the stalls in the festive season. As bold as that was, this was created in a very similar style with only the upper part in Angrakha Style joyfully finished with wooden buttons. The print is a symmetric style in combination of light and dark greys.

Pictures By: Soham Sarkar



This dress was accentuated with my heavy accessories bought from Phuljadi which have a huge range of ethic ornaments with chunky designs that suit all occasions and add a glam to your sober look, just like mine. Also, I used contrasting lip shade to complement my loud accessories and the dress. On this note, I would like to end this article with best wishes for 2018, have a great year ahead. May this year be filled with more of earthen and sustainable fashion, (my personal favourite :P).



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Yorumlar


bottom of page