top of page
Writer's pictureAnushka Sharma

A WRITER’S STORY

This is the favorite part of my blogging i.e. writing and I thought why not take an inspiration from passion and create something out of it. Not everyone of you might be a fan of offbeat prints like I am but this one is a simple yet inorganic fabric found in a small store in my home town which immediately caught my attention reminding me, how much I love to write. For writers’ words written in ink come easier than spoken and hence we love to express with our own versions of realities and sometimes fiction. Getting back to fashion, the look created is very different from the theme I have suggested above but still keeps in mind the simplicity required to be balanced with such loud colours. The fabric couldn’t have done justice in any other design rather than this simple crop shirt. Black being the best contrast for a dark yet shiny teal blue was a safe bet that I decided to play. Lastly, the boots complete the look with its raw look making the outfit casual and comfortable.



10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commenti


bottom of page